Shades💋of 💋Dominique

The Countdown: Day 4 “Been around the world…no not me” lol

I haven’t been able to travel much in my life. It’s always something I wanted to do! As a child, I remember desperately wanting to get on an airplane. (that later changed the older I got. I’m terrified now! Lol) My 8th grade trip to Chicago was my first time traveling outside of a bordering state. It was exciting and everything was fancier and bigger than Dayton. I loved it!! I didn’t travel again until my early 20s. Atlanta, New York, Chicago, and Miami are the few places I’ve been able to visit. There are so many more places I want to visit and that’s what I plan to do from now on! Life is too short and so much bigger than Ohio and the US! So who’s coming with me?? Lol

This entry was published on January 8, 2017 at 6:56 am. It’s filed under big30, Flight, Then and Now, Travel, Trips, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

