Shades💋of 💋Dominique

Thirsty or Embracing Your Sexy…

I “developed” kinda early. By 3rd grade little boys thought I had a “big” butt and I had boobs in the 4th grade. I remember my cousin and her friends used to say they wish they had my body and I was only 11! Lol Due to my early blooming I received a lot of attention and I felt ashamed. For most of my life I felt I needed to cover up so no one would look at me. I’ve never liked too much attention because it made me feel uncomfortable. 
It wasn’t until my late 20s that I began dressing more sexy. Then I had kids which took a toll on my used to be sexy body. By 29, I finally got my body where I wanted and I began showing off. 
We live in the selfie era and since I love the way I look, I take lots! Lol I’m still kinda curvy, my boobs are on the bigger side, so they pretty much make an appearance in every pic. I’m sure a lot of ppl think I’m “thirsty” but I honestly don’t feel that way. I’m not looking to get guys attention, I just like to share my sexiness with the world. Lol To me it’s like art…when you create something beautiful or interesting you share it. I like seeing beautiful or sexy pictures of other people. I do understand how it can be viewed as “thirsty” but I believe it’s all about your intent. Don’t get me wrong there have been a few times I posted a “thirst trap” and I knew they were thirst traps because I purposely posted them for shock value! Lol I wanted to see people’s  reactions. However, majority of my pics, I post because I think I look good and I just want to share my art.🙂

This entry was published on January 27, 2017 at 5:11 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Thirsty or Embracing Your Sexy…

  1. People are gonna have opinions regardless. And they usually never matter in the long run. Keep being sexy and comfortable in your own skin!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

