Shades💋of 💋Dominique

 I just want what I want…

When I want something it consumes my mind. I can barely think of anything else. Even more so when I have to fight to get it. The procrastinator and lackadaisical side of me leaves and I become this determined, persistent, relentless, over-zealous being. Sometimes I can’t even stop myself from pursuing whatever it is I want. I try but I’m so passionate, I just can’t let up. I love to win and in my mind I’m competing on a daily basis to acquire it. Coming up with new strategies to get whatever it is I want. The longer it takes to obtain, the more valuable it becomes to me. I don’t want anyone else to get what I want. I need it all to myself, all the time. Unlike some once they get what they want, they’re bored with it and ready to pursue something else…once I prevail, all that passion put into getting it, is now put into keeping it forever because I genuinely do want…what I want.

This entry was published on January 31, 2017 at 12:30 pm. It’s filed under Beauty, Hair, Health, Live, Love, Relationships, Self love, Selfie, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “ I just want what I want…

  1. I like this……. There is a lot of emotion within this piece! Somebody give the woman what she wants!!!! Two thumbs up.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

