Shades💋of 💋Dominique

Resist

I tried to resist it. So many times I tried to talk myself out of it. But it felt so good, so bad, and yet so right. My body needed it, craved it, loved it. I told myself many times that I should leave it be, leave it in the imaginary locked box I put it in years ago. I knew that once I got a taste, I would want more. Hooked like a drug and would do anything for a little buzz. I couldn’t resist it…I didn’t want to resist it…I just want to be wherever it existed. 

This entry was published on February 3, 2017 at 5:07 am. It’s filed under Dailypost, Diary, Journaling, Live, Love, Memories, Relationships, Self love, spokenword, Then and Now, Thoughts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

