Shadesđź’‹of đź’‹Dominique

I see you

I see you…sweet, sexy, handsome, and chocolate. Reading, learning, so your intellect runs like a faucet.

I see you…helping, nurturing, enriching your people. Strong, virile, and never ever feeble.

I see you…with that serious face, reflecting, thinking, formulating ideas to make this world less feral. Fighting, striving, demanding that our youth are no longer living in peril. 

I see you…humble, loving, devoted, and amorous. Building, developing, and making life a little more glamorous. 

I see you…staring, gazing, and noticing that I peeped you. But I’m going to keep admiring, desiring, and praising because man this is a great view.

This entry was published on February 10, 2017 at 4:58 am. It’s filed under Beauty, Dailypost, Diary, Journaling, Live, Love, Relationships, Selfie, spokenword, Thoughts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “I see you

  1. Jonathan Allen on said:

    Very nice

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This piece reminds me of the song “Brotha” by Angie Stone. Your words became pictures. That’s an art in itself with writing. Salute Queen✊🏾❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

