Shades💋of 💋Dominique

Blessed😇🙏🏽

I get down a lot thinking about how some things haven’t turned out how I thought they would and the things I want but don’t have; however, tonight as I was driving home, I thought about how blessed I really am. I have 2 wonderful healthy children and I am able to provide things for them that I didn’t receive as a child. Not only the material things but the things money can’t buy i.e quality time and lots of affection. I have a rewarding good paying job, my bills are paid, and I have the opportunity to pursue a higher degree. I have lived 30 years on this earth that hasn’t always been the easiest but definitely endurable. I’m alive, healthy, blessed, and starting to be ok with not having it all. I have a lot to be grateful for and I will begin appreciating it much more!!! 

Peace and Love💜☮️💜

This entry was published on March 29, 2017 at 2:01 am and is filed under Beauty, big30, Blogging, Dailypost, Diary, Health, Heartache, Journaling, Live, Love, Memories, passion, Relationships, Self love, Selfie, Then and Now, Thoughts, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Blessed😇🙏🏽

  1. Definitely Blessed!!!!🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

